The mission of Rocky Mountain Storm Lacrosse Club is to foster a life-long enjoyment for the game of lacrosse for youth boys and girls, residing in the West Metro Denver area.

My my My my

Thank you to all players, coaches, volunteers, and parents for your help with the tryouts. 

If you were not selected for the Red Level Teams listed below, you are expected to attend the White/Blue player evaluations to be held at Foothills Sports Arena, 3608 S. Kipling Parkway, Denver, CO 80235, (303) 409-2444.  The White/Blue player evaluations are scheduled for the following dates and times:

  • January 12, 2020 - 8:00-9:45am - 4th Grade/U10 and 5th Grade/U11
  • January 26, 2020 - 8:00-9:45am - 6th Grade/U12 and 7th Grade/U13
  • February 2, 2020 - 8:00-9:45am - 8th Grade/U15

The Red Level Team Rosters are as follows:

  • 4th Grade/U10: Coach Nick Quintana: Landon Wilson, Caden Bedore, Levi Bueter, Brody Meyer, Evan Drake, Dominic Palfy, Camden Fontenot, Charlie Lindenschmidt, Davis Eisenreich, Mateo Gagliano, Jake Miller, Cooper McGinness, Mason Schiche, Tristan Watts, Nixon Quintana, Tyler Brewster
  • 5th Grade/U11: Coach Arnie Slaughter: Max Bianco, Jaxson Fontenot, Collins Shanley, Luke Ball, Lukas Gonzales, Levi Rillos, Colton Stratman, Jackson Slaughter, Marcus Bane, Jax Nielson, Henry Rodriguez, Logan Welch, Lucas Gerlach, Quentin Hansen, Dru Ferrin, LJ Oliver, Rylan Carahasen
  • 6th Grade/U12: Coach Drew Kellogg: Ben Shapiro, Lawson Parker, Murphy Shanley, Callan Knoebel, Chase Drake, Luke Nelson, Noah Meurer, Colby Kurtz, Rowe Ballard, Mason Bonner, Haden Koopman, Drew Kellogg Jr., Nathan Gonder, Jasper Wedekind
  • 7th Grade/U13: Coach Andrew Noyes: Collin McLaughlin, Drew Gates, Colton Bomba, Joey Rillos, Trenton Steeves, Jonathan Jander, Griffin O'Shea, Axel Wolf, Chase Carrier, Cooper Van Dyke, Matt Gates, Wyatt Holtman, Creighton Major, Hayden Noyes, Tyler Strong, Nick Kruse, Griffin Niedzielski, Mario Ficco
  • 8th Grade/U15: Coach Chris Knott: Blake Langfield, Peyton Knoebel, Mitchell Rongaus, Mason Smith, Derek Wood, Jack Drobny, Tyler Schons, Cooper Anderson, Cooper Greason, Aiden McCarron, Mario Rodriguez, Logan Warfield, Tucker Watts, Crue Wiseman, Kellen Ferrin, Aidan Brown, Rocco Purnell, Jacob Sweeney

If you were not selected for a Red Level Team, we plan to see you again this coming January/February for the White/Blue Player Evaluations.